Rulebook Errata

Errata updated 23.4.2014

3.3

All setup restrictions affects also to players move in 3rd step of the setup procedure.

4.1

The controlling team cannot choose a target area where it has no players and all its players in adjacent areas are offside positions according chapter 4.1.1.

4.1.1

…, unless the area is:

  • at least partly at the same level than the area where the opponent’s second lowest player is, or
  • at least partly at same level with or closer to the own end of the field than the start area.

The offside rule does not apply when:

  • teams is giving goal kick
  • team is giving corner kick
  • target area is fully in the controlling team’s half.

4.4

If the target and start areas are one and same area, then modifiers are only counted once (not from both, start and target area).

4.4.1

The controlling team cannot choose an area, where its player is in offside position according chapter 4.1.1.

4.4.2

The controlling team retains the ball control unless the special event is 1 or 2, in which case the passive team gets the ball control.

4.4.3

The controlling team cannot move a player which is in offside position according chapter 4.1.1.

4.6

The third and fourth modifier (+/-1 from the penalty area) are not counted if the goal attempt is made from the penalty area.

The players in offside positions are not counted to the third modifier.

4.8

The controlling team must always have at least one player in the same area with ball after the team has finished its moves.

5.1

The controlling team giving free kick can choose start area as a target area only if there are at least two players from the controlling team.

If the start area is chosen as target area the target area modifiers are applied as normally (even the area is not counted when calculating start area modifiers)

5.5.2

Instead hiding the die, the player hide the goalkeeper and turns it at left side if guessing to left, right of guessing right.

 

2 comments on “Rulebook Errata
  1. Aki Levonius says:

    En löytänyt selkeää vastausta tähän mieltä askarruttaneeseen kysymykseen: Palloa pelattaessa tyhjään tilaan kontrolloiva joukkea saa valita viereisen ruudun jossa hänellä on vähintään yksi pelaaja ja tätä ruutua käytetään laskettaessa muuttujia. Koskeeko tämä myös pallon uutta arvoa? Muutenhan käytännössä tyhjään tilaan pelatessa on aina kyseessä “helppo tilanne” ja pallon arvosta saisi vähentää yhden.

    Kiitoksia

  2. Hannu says:

    Jos sääntöjä lukee tarkasti, niin menee juuri noin kuin kirjoitit. Eli onnistuneesta tyhjään tilaan syöttämisestä saa vähentää pallon arvosta yhden. Olemme kuitenkin pelanneet niin, ettei tuota vähennystä saa tehdä, jos syöttää tyhjään alueeseen ellei lähtöalue ole kanssa tyhjä. Kuvittelin, että olin tuon kirjoittanut aikoinaan sääntökirjaan, mutta parin viikon takaisessa World Cupissa asia tuli ilmi, ettei siellä mainita asiasta mitään. Pitää korjata seuraavaan päivityksen yhteydessä.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*